• Pls check stock status before placing order. Price varies across different selling platforms.
icon-search
icon-search
  • 71BvkD2-viL.jpg
  • FRq9DChXsAAl-_D.jpg

Part of Your World: an irresistibly hilarious and heartbreaking romantic comedy (For fans of Ali Hazelwood, Casey McQuiston & Emily Henry)

RM 69.00
Part of Your World: an irresistibly hilarious and heartbreaking romantic comedy (For fans of Ali Hazelwood, Casey McQuiston & Emily Henry) Ratings: 0 - 0 votes
- +
icon-cart Add to Cart
Home



A refreshingly modern fairy tale and instant New York Times bestseller that Love Hypothesis author Ali Hazelwood hails as "an uplifting, feel-good, romantic read."

 

After a wild bet, Alexis Montgomery has had her world turned upside down. The cause: Daniel Grant, a ridiculously hot carpenter who's ten years younger than her and as casual as they come - the complete opposite of sophisticated city-girl Alexis. And yet their chemistry is undeniable.

While her ultra-wealthy parents want her to carry on the family legacy of world-renowned surgeons, Alexis doesn't need glory or fame. She's fine with being a 'mere' ER doctor. And every minute she spends with Daniel and the tight-knit town where he lives, she's discovering just what's really important. Yet letting their relationship become anything more than a short-term fling would mean turning her back on her family and giving up the opportunity to help thousands of people.

Bringing Daniel into her world is impossible, and yet she can't just give up the joy she's found with him either. With so many differences between them, how can Alexis possibly choose between her world and his?





Review

“Jimenez is a true talent.”―Emily Henry, New York Times bestselling author of Beach Read

“The perfect embodiment of romantic joy… This book is an emotional experience that will tick all the boxes for passionate romance fans. A must-read.”―Kirkus, Starred Review

A “layered, soul-stirring romance… Jimenez dexterously tackles class difference and shades her endearing side characters with as much care as her lovable leads. The result is an emotional roller coaster centered on love as a source of empowerment.”―Publishers Weekly, Starred Review

This “flawlessly written contemporary romance is another perfectly calibrated synthesis of richly nuanced characters, blazing sexual chemistry, and sizzling wit deftly infused into an empowering story line …while also offering a subtle wink and nod to the enduring charm of Disney fairy tales.”―Booklist, Starred Review

"Engaging and entertaining."―The Nerd Daily

“Genuine laugh-out-loud moments.”―USA Today





Product details

Publisher ‏ : ‎ Forever (April 19, 2022)

Language ‏ : ‎ English

Paperback ‏ : ‎ 400 pages

ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1538704374

ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1538704370

Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 13 ounces

Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 5.5 x 1.4 x 8.25 inches

Customer Reviews: 





About the Author

Abby Jimenez is a Food Network champion, motivational speaker, and contemporary romance novelist living in Minnesota. Abby founded Nadia Cakes out of her home kitchen back in 2007. The bakery has since gone on to win numerous Food Network competitions and has amassed an international cult following. Abby's wry literary wit was spotlighted as the admin behind the hilarious viral comments on the now famous Nadia Cakes Vageode™ cake.

Abby loves a good romance, coffee, doglets, and not leaving the house.

 

Customer Reviews
0 / 5
Total 0 Ratings


Write a review
Your cart is currently empty.
Continue shopping