Please check stock status before placing order & expect delays in delivery. Free Shipping for orders above RM210
icon-search
icon-search
  • 91crm-lIERL

All the Tides of Fate (All the Stars and Teeth #2)

RM 45.00
All the Tides of Fate (All the Stars and Teeth #2) Ratings: 0 - 0 votes
- +
icon-cart Add to Cart
Home

Product Description





The thrilling sequel to instant New York Times best seller All the Stars and Teeth, called “[C]aptivating” by Tomi Adeyemi, “Vicious and alluring” by Hafsah Faizal, and “[P]henomenal” by Adrienne Young. Now author Adalyn Grace is back with more high-seas adventure in All the Tides of Fate, an electrifying fantasy perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber’s Caraval and Sarah J. Maas’ Throne of Glass series. 





Through blood and sacrifice, Amora Montara has conquered a rebellion and taken her rightful place as queen of Visidia. Now, with the islands in turmoil and the people questioning her authority, Amora cannot allow anyone to see her weaknesses.





No one can know about the curse in her bloodline. No one can know that she’s lost her magic. No one can know the truth about the boy who holds the missing half of her soul.  





To save herself and Visidia, Amora embarks on a desperate quest for a mythical artifact that could fix everything - but it comes at a terrible cost. As she tries to balance her loyalty to her people, her crew, and the desires of her heart, Amora will soon discover that the power to rule might destroy her.



Reviews


"2020's biggest YA fantasy." --Entertainment Weekly

"Your latest must read." --Marie Claire

"Breathtakingly adventurous" --Booklist

"This fast-paced duology opener excels in its careful consideration of the responsibilities that come with power." --Publishers Weekly

"Combines dark fantasy with romance and a far-ranging nautical adventure. An alluring fantasy." --School Library Journal

"Truly inventive encounters and excellent world-building... Fun characters doing outlandish things and it's great spending time with them." --SFX

"One of this year s most exciting YA fantasy debuts... Grace balances the magic with action, romance, beautiful world-building and sincere emotion, making this a coming-of-age tale that s both captivating and high-stakes." --Culturefly

"Fierce and unrelenting. Do yourself a favor and get lost in this beautiful book!" --Tomi Adeyemi, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Children of Blood and Bone

"Vicious and alluring, All the Stars and Teeth is a force to be reckoned with." --Hafsah Faizal, author of We Hunt the Flame


"Jam-packed with swashbuckling adventure, swoonworthy romance, and dark, lush magic. Amora Montara and the crew of Keel Haul will drop anchor in your heart and refuse to leave." --Christine Lynn Herman, author of The Devouring Gray


"Beautiful and bloody. Vicious and charming. Dark and romantic. Let All the Stars and Teeth ensnare your heart and soul." --Astrid Scholte, Four Dead Queens


"A deliciously twisted fantasy that keeps your heart jumping from page to page. Richly imaginative and full of political intrigue, I loved every moment of this fast-paced adventure!" --Akemi Dawn Bowman, author of Starfish and the upcoming The Infinity Courts

Product Details



  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Titan Books (UK) (2 Feb. 2021)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 384 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1789095131
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1789095135
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 19.7 x 3 x 13 cm
  • Customer reviews: 

In the Same Series

null

About the Author


Adalyn Grace is a New York Times bestselling author of All the Stars and Teeth, which was called “2020’s biggest YA fantasy” by Entertainment Weekly.

Prior to becoming an author, Adalyn spent four years working in live theatre, acted as the managing editor of a nonprofit newspaper, and studied storytelling as an intern on Nickelodeon Animation’s popular series The Legend of Korra.

Local to San Diego, Adalyn spends her non-writing days by watching too much anime, and by playing video games with her bossy cat and two dorky dogs.

Best Sellers





Fiction

Young Adults

Middle-Graders

Bundle

Islamika

Non-Fiction

Things Asian

Business & Management

Red Hot Reads



The perfect choice for new & noteworthy releases









































Hot Authors (FICTION)

FICTION
WOMEN'S FICTION

MYSTERY & THRILLER

LIKE GONE GIRL

CRITICALLY ACCLAIMED

ADULT FANTASY & HORROR

GENERAL 






Bookseller's Note





Please note our books are brand new and supplied directly from the publishers.  
They are not publisher's returns, remainders or sourced from bookfairs

We do run out of stocks for some titles while every effort has been made to ensure stock is available for all the titles. Hence, we would greatly appreciate if you could Whatsapp or DM us to check on a stock's status before placing your order

Store and online prices may vary due to currency fluctuations.

Pre-orders may be subjected to publisher's or shipping delay

For titles not available, please Whatsapp your order to +6012-2952290


 Delivery during CMCO




Due to the aftermath from Covid-19 crisis, all our overseas shipments (that includes a lot of customer orders) have been suspended until further notice. We seek your patience and understanding in this matter.

We still continue to process the online orders but deliveries might be delayed due to the restrictive movements, as even essential services might be working with a skeletal workforce.

In addition, due to a surge in online sales during this CMCO, we would greatly appreciate if you could whatsapp or DM us to check on a stock's status before placing your order.

Urgent orders will not be entertained.

FAQ



1. General Information

BookaliciousMy.easy.co is an online bookstore that allows you to browse, search, as well as buy books online. 


2. Product and Services

Locating a book
Please compute the book title or author or ISBN or keyword at the search box and then press the 'search' button.

Price difference between the online store and the physical bookstores
There is price difference

Book/item received incorrect or damaged
Please note we only allow refund for incorrect or defective book/item(s) delivered. However, the policy requires that the incorrect or damaged book be returned to the following address within 7 days from the date of receipt of the book.

Please send your return item(s) to:

BOOKALICIOUS SDN BHD

Lot G22 Ground Floor 

The Summit USJ Mall

47600 Subang Jaya

Selangor Darul Ehsan 

Phone: 012-2952290


Titles not listed in the online store
Please whatsapp 012-2952290 for enquiries on special orders.


3. Ordering

Placing an order
Step 1: Select the books/items of your choice,
Step 2: Click on the “Add to Cart” icon to continue shopping
Step 3: Key in your email and password. If you are a new customer, fill in details by clicking "Create Account" link. Alternatively, you can use your Facebook Login
Step 4: Check the details of the item(s) you have ordered at your Order Summary,
Step 5: Key in your shipping preferences and delivery address, and click Place Order Now
Step 6: The delivery charges will be shown. Please Re-check your Order Summary. Note: Once confirmed, your order cannot be cancelled/amended

Step 7: We only accept bank transfer, credit card, GrabPay, TnGPay and Boost as mode of payment. Our bank details is stated at the Payment Details section. Click Place Order Now
Step 8: To verify the payment, please key-in the pertinent details and upload your payment acknowledgement or bank-in slip as proof of payment.

Order confirmation
An e-mail will be sent to you to confirm your order. Also, an Order ID will be given to you, which you can use to check your order status.

Changes to your order
We don't allow amendment to your order. Your order is non-refundable and unchangeable once your order is confirmed.

Order status
We will update you the shipment details via email that encompasses the courier provider, tracking reference and a tracking link once we have posted the item(s). 


4. Delivery and Collection

  • Postal charges are calculated based on weight, dimensions and destination.
  • If product is in-stock, delivery is within 3 to 14 business days.
  • If due to any unforeseen reasons that any product(s) in a Transaction is not-in-stock, we will be in contact with the customer should the whole order be cancelled, whether the customer accepts partial delivery or replace the product(s) that is unavailable.
  • In the event that the item(s) or parcel is undelivered and/or unclaimed by the customer from Courier Company and item(s) / parcel is returned to Bookalicious Sdn Bhd, we will cancel and refund the order. Customer will have to re-submit a fresh new order. Re-delivery request shall NOT be entertained.
  • Free Shipping within Malaysia is available for orders above a minimum purchase amount of RM210
  • Orders will be shipped on business days only. Please note business days exclude public holidays and weekends.


5. Returns and Refunds (FOR ONLINE PURCHASES ONLY)

Return based on “change of mind” is not accepted by any means.

We will accept returns from customers for purchases sent back and received by us within 7 days of receipt of the shipment ONLY on these following conditions:

  1. Incorrect or defective item(s) delivered; and
  2. The items returned to us is in its original condition.

We will extend a full refund for the price of any item that fulfills the above requirements. We regret that shipping cost for your purchase will only be refunded if the return had been due to an oversight on our part.


Please send your return item(s) to:

BOOKALICIOUS SDN BHD

Lot G22 Ground Floor 

The Summit USJ Mall

47600 Subang Jaya

Selangor Darul Ehsan 

Phone: 012-2952290


In the event that the item(s) or parcel is undelivered and/or unclaimed by the customer from our courier partners and item(s)/ parcel is returned to Bookalicious Sdn Bhd, we will cancel and refund the order. Re-delivery request shall NOT be entertained. A fresh new order has to be re-submitted.

Should you have any problems or inquiries regarding our Return Policy, please feel free to whatsapp us at 012-2952290

IMPORTANT: Please WS or DM stock status before placing your order.

Customer Reviews
0 / 5
Total 0 Ratings


Write a review

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Continue browsing here.