FREE Delivery for min order of RM200. Terms & Conditions apply. Store and online prices may vary. Shop Now!
Cart 0

Mortal Engine Quartet Boxed Set (Paperback)

RM 160.00 RM 200.00


Mortal Engines is a gripping adventure series set in a future world where moving cities trawl the globe. 

The series focuses on a futuristic, steampunk version of London, now a giant machine striving to survive on a world running out of resources. 

The first four books in this series are: Mortal Engines, Predator's Gold, Infernal Devices & A Darkling Plain.

Customer comments

Author/Date Rating Comment